How to Watch the Xbox Showcase at Gamescom 2022

Gamescom 2022 is formally right here and Opening Night Live kicked all the things off on August twenty third with thrilling gameplay footage and updates. See all the things introduced at Gamescom Opening Night Live in case you missed it!

There’s rather more to come this week, as Xbox is certainly one of the greatest individuals this 12 months and can characteristic its personal livestream on day 3 of Gamescom 2022. This six-hour Xbox occasion will happen August twenty fifth beginning at 5am Pacific time. See the full Gamescom schedule for all the things else occurring this week.

Although Xbox is not indicating there might be model new bulletins, the stream will characteristic interviews and gameplay. Xbox mentioned to “expect developer interviews and gameplay from various Xbox Game Studios including Mojang Studios, Obsidian Entertainment, and World’s Edge plus Xbox Game Studios Publishing and their partners at Asobo Studio, in addition to some of our highly anticipated games from our third-party partners.”

When is the Xbox Showcase?

  • Day: Gamescom’s Xbox occasion will happen on Thursday, August 25
  • Time: 5am-11am Pacific / 8am–2pm Eastern / 1pm-7pm UK
  • Duration: 6 hours

How to Watch the Xbox Livestream

On Thursday, August twenty fifth, you possibly can watch reside by way of YouTube right here: Xbox Booth Livestream at Gamescom 2022.

<a href=

Watch Live on YouTube

What to Expect From Xbox at Gamescom 2022:

There’s confirmed protection round the following video games to look ahead to:

Gamescom 2022 formally begins Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CEST for individuals who need to watch extra from the 6-day occasion! See the full Gamescom schedule for 2022.

FOR MORE XBOX:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Popular Posts

Mario Kart Tour Battle Mode is finally right here!

The gears are delivering Nintendo’s arcade cellular sport as Mario Kart Tour Battle Mode finally arrives. Coming tomorrow, the brand new mode will finally...

Ex-CIA chief’s top fear in Russia-Ukraine conflict is escalation ‘spiraling out of management’

The best fear for former CIA chief General David Petraeus (US Army, Ret.) regarding the struggle in Ukraine is the potential for unbridled escalation...

Nansen’s analytics slowly labeling worldwide wallets

Public blockchains will be accessed and skim by anybody however creating significant insights from this knowledge isn't any imply feat. Millions of transactions are...

GM adds ex-Lyft and Tesla executive Jon McNeill as board member

A General Motors signal is seen throughout an occasion on January 25, 2022 in Lansing, Michigan. - General Motors will create 4,000 new jobs...